If you have returned/cancelled the order, the payment date has arrived and there is already a previous failed payment, then the reactivation charge will be applied as usual, however, the reactivation fee will automatically get cancelled once the refund has been processed.
What if I forget to reschedule my instalment after I have returned a product and the reactivation fee has been applied.
Modified on: Tue, 31 Aug, 2021 at 2:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.